2nd T20;  Pakistan won the toss and decided to field first against New Zealand

2nd T20; Pakistan gained the toss and determined to area first in opposition to New Zealand

Sports By Jan 14, 2024 No Comments

The 2 groups face one another on the Hamilton Cricket Floor (Photograph: PCB)

Pakistan gained the toss and determined to area first within the second T20 match in opposition to New Zealand.

Within the second T20I of the sequence being performed in Hamilton, nationwide staff captain Shaheen Afridi gained the toss and determined to area first.

On the event, Kiwi captain Kane Williamson mentioned that there was a change within the enjoying XI, with Mitchell Santner returning rather than Matt Henry.

Pakistan squad

Captain Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Saeem Ayub, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Aamir Jamal, Osama Mir, Haris Rauf, Abbas Afridi

New Zealand squad

Captain Kane Williamson, Finn Allen, Dion Conway, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Adam Milne, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ash Sodhi, Ben Sears

It must be famous that within the first match of the sequence, the Kiwis have defeated Pakistan by 46 runs at dwelling and have taken a 0-1 lead within the sequence.

Source link


I am a software engineer with expertise in graphics design, video animation, and professional sports news article writing. Currently, I am actively involved with XCN.Today, where I contribute my expertise to their team.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death