Canberra: You may not imagine if a batsman avoids getting out by being clear bowled, however the same sight was witnessed throughout the match in Australia which stunned everybody.
In response to overseas media, throughout the third grade match between Western Districts in Canberra, the capital of Australia, the bowler clear bowled the batsman, however regardless of this, he was not out.
What occurred was that regardless of the ball hitting the wicket, each the balls didn’t fall and never one of many three stumps might be fully eliminated, on which the umpires didn’t declare it out.
In response to MCC Regulation 29.1, a batsman can’t be declared bowled out except no less than one ball has fallen fully from the highest of the stumps or no less than a number of stumps have fully cleared the bottom. Do not get ripped off.
Social media customers have expressed their blended reactions to this distinctive incident within the historical past of cricket. Some customers mentioned that such a factor might be seen solely as soon as in a lifetime.
— Cricket Notchers (@CricketNotchers) December 10, 2023
Issues you do not see on daily basis…
Clarify this one from a Ginninderra-Wests sport for us, cricket followers – how was this doable?
Physics? Chewing Gum? Swollen timber in all of the rain?”
Wal Murdoch pic.twitter.com/484qFEt1Wj
— Cricket ACT (@CricketACT) December 10, 2023