World Cup: Cricket Australia has selected the team of the tournament

World Cup: Cricket Australia has chosen the workforce of the event

Sports By Nov 13, 2023 No Comments

Photograph: Cricket Australia

After the league stage of the ICC World Cup 2023 is over, Cricket Australia has chosen the ‘Group of the Match’ through which no Pakistani participant might make it.

India, South Africa, Australia and New Zealand have certified for the semi-finals of the World Cup 2023. Among the many 10 groups taking part within the event, India is the one workforce that has not misplaced a match to this point.

Cricket Australia’s workforce of the event is dominated by Indian cricketers. Virat Kohli has been named the ‘captain’ of the workforce whereas Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja are additionally included within the 12-man squad.

Cricket Australia’s Group of the Match:

1. Quinton de Kock (wicket keeper) South Africa

2. David Warner, Australia

3. Rachin Ravindra, New Zealand

4. Virat Kohli (captain), India

5. Eden Markram, South Africa

6. Glenn Maxwell, Australia

7. Marco Johnson, South Africa

8. Ravindra Jadeja, India

9. Mohammad Shami, India

10. Adam Zampa, Australia

11. Jaspreet Bumrah, India

12. Dilshan Mudushanka, Sri Lanka

Source link


I am a software engineer with expertise in graphics design, video animation, and professional sports news article writing. Currently, I am actively involved with XCN.Today, where I contribute my expertise to their team.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death