The 9-member supervisory cabinet of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was handed over the portfolios after taking oath

The 9-member supervisory cupboard of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was handed over the portfolios after taking oath

Pakistan By Nov 13, 2023 No Comments

(Picture: Video screenshot)

Peshawar: After the brand new caretaker chief minister of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cupboard, the 9-member caretaker cupboard of the province additionally took oath.

In response to Categorical Information, the swearing-in ceremony was held at Governor Home Peshawar, during which caretaker Chief Minister Justice (retd) Syed Arshad Hussain Shah was additionally current.

Syed Masood Shah, Justice (R) Irshad Qaiser, Ahmad Rasool Bangash, Asif Rafiq, Dr. Najeebullah, Dr. Muhammad Qasim Jan, Engineer Aamir Nadeem Durrani, Engineer Ahmed Jan and Syed Amir Abdullah are amongst those that took oath as caretaker provincial ministers. Former Info Minister Feroze Jamal Shah didn’t take the oath, who will take the oath later.

Additionally learn: Justice (R) Arshad Hussain took the oath of workplace because the Caretaker Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Chief Secretary Nadeem Aslam Chaudhry, Inspector Normal of Police Akhtar Hayat Khan Gandapur, heads of administrative departments and different political and social personalities participated within the ceremony.

After the cupboard members had been sworn in, the constitutional disaster within the province ended utterly.

Task of portfolios to ministers included in caretaker cupboard

The ministers included within the caretaker cupboard of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa had been handed over the portfolios of varied departments, the notification of which has been issued. The portfolios of House Division and Legislation will stay with the Chief Minister.

In response to the announcement issued by the E&A Division, Syed Masood Shah has been given the duty of Institution and Administration and Inter-Provincial Affairs, Justice (R) Irshad Qaiser has been given the duty of Jails, Reduction and Rehabilitation and Zakat, Vashar and Social Welfare, and Finance, Income and Excise and Taxation has been given to Ahmed Rasool Bangash. Asif Rafiq has been given the Division of Local weather Change, Forestry, Livestock, Agriculture and Meals whereas Dr. Najeebullah has been given the Division of Science and Know-how, Info Know-how and Sports activities and Youth.

In response to the notification, Dr. Qasim Jan has been given the portfolios of main, secondary and better schooling, Syed Amir Abdullah has the portfolios of merging districts, business and commerce, Engineer Amir Nadeem Durrani has the portfolios of Public Well being and Engineering and Municipalities, whereas Engineer Ahmed Jan has the portfolios of C&W and Irrigation departments. have been handed over.

Source link


A section of XCN solely dedicated to collecting and promoting the best and most interesting video or content on the Internet.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death