Australia's true reign of cricket, 20th world title overall

Australia’s true reign of cricket, twentieth world title general

Sports By Nov 20, 2023 No Comments

Within the Males’s ODI World Cup, Australia has up to now lifted the trophies in 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007, 2015 and 2023. Picture: Getty Photos

Karachi: Australia received their twentieth World Cup title general.

Kangaroos received the 6-wicket victory in opposition to India to win the world championship for the sixth time.

Additionally Learn: Australia beat undefeated India to develop into sixth Bar Cricket World Champions

Australia received the 2021 trophy within the Males’s Twenty20 World Cup, 7 titles within the Ladies’s ODI World Cup, the ladies’s staff received the trophy for the primary time in 1978, adopted by 1982, 1988, 1997, 2005, 2013 and 2022. Has received the distinction of turning into a champion.

Australia have received the Ladies’s Twenty20 World Cup in 2010, 2012, 2014, 2018, 2020 and 2023.

Source link


I am a software engineer with expertise in graphics design, video animation, and professional sports news article writing. Currently, I am actively involved with XCN.Today, where I contribute my expertise to their team.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death