Massive reshuffle in Sindh bureaucracy, Salim Rajput appointed as Commissioner Karachi

Large reshuffle in Sindh forms, Salim Rajput appointed as Commissioner Karachi

Pakistan By Sep 06, 2023 No Comments

Karachi: Sindh’s forms was reshuffled earlier than the overall elections.

In accordance with Categorical Information, the Election Fee of Pakistan permitted appointments and transfers within the forms on the advice of the caretaker Sindh authorities. Secretaries of 13 departments, commissioners of 6 divisions, Karachi police chief, 8 DIGGs, 31 SSPs and SPs, heads of establishments and deputy commissioners of 27 districts have been changed.

The names of the secretaries of 6 departments included within the checklist had been rejected, they embrace Finance, House, Training, Irrigation, Meals and Forest Departments, whereas the proposed names of Deputy Commissioners of Karachi Central, Korangi and Matiari had been additionally not permitted. . Salim Rajput would be the Commissioner Karachi Division whereas the title of Khadim Hussain Rand has been permitted for the Extra IG Karachi.

Within the letter written to the Chief Secretary Sindh, the transfers of the officers permitted embrace Shakeel Ahmed Chairman Planning and Growth Board, Zahid Ali Abbasi Senior Member Board of Income, Manzoor Ahmed ACS Native Authorities and HTP Division, Sadaf. Anees Sheikh Secretary Faculty Training Division, Shahab Qamar Ansari Secretary I&C, Fayyaz Hussain Abbasi Secretary Vitality Division, Umar Farooq Secretary Human Settlement, Bilal Ahmed Memon Principal Secretary Governor Sindh are included.

Syed Hussain Naqvi Principal Secretary to Chief Minister Sindh, Mansoor Abbas Rizvi Secretary Well being, Asad Zaman Secretary Transport and Mass Transit, Noor Ahmad Samun Secretary Universities and Board Division, Asghar Ali Memon Secretary Planning and Growth, Muhammad Mureed Rahman Secretary Funding Division, Asadullah Abrow Member Board of Income Sindh, Tariq Hussain DG Karachi Growth Authority, Naseem Al Ghani DG Malir Growth Authority, Jalaluddin Mehr MD Thar Coal and Vitality Board had been additionally modified.

Ghanoor Ali Laghari DG Sindh Kuchibadis Authority, Mohammad Ishaq DG Sindh Constructing Management Authority, Danish Saeed Member Judicial Board of Income Sindh, Manoor Ali Mathani MD Sindh Technical Training and Vocational Coaching Authority, Sajid Jamal Abro Secretary Social Welfare Division, Sharq Ahmed Secretary Labour, Ijaz Ahmed Mahesar Secretary Public Well being Engineering, Nisar Ahmed Memon Particular Secretary Finance Division, Muhammad Ali Sheikh Particular Secretary Well being Division, Akhtar Ali Qureshi DG Labor Sindh have additionally been transferred.

Agha Shah Nawaz Particular Secretary College Training and Ejaz Ali Pathan Particular Secretary SMIE & IT Division whereas Muhammad Saleem Rajput will probably be Commissioner Karachi Division, Khalid Haider Shah Commissioner Hyderabad Division, Faisal Ahmed Commissioner Mirpurkhas Division, Syed Muhammad Sajjad Commissioner Shaheed Benazir. Abad Division, Zulfiqar Ali Shah Commissioner Sukkur Division and Abdul Waheed Shaikh Commissioner Larkana Division.

However, it has been determined to nominate Junaid Iqbal Khan as DC Kemari, Captain Retired Altaf Hussain as DC South, Ahmed Ali Siddiqui as DC West, Altaf Hussain Sheikh as DC East and Captain Retired Muhammad Saeed Laghari as DC Malir. Asad Ali Khan will probably be DC Thatta, Abdul Fateh DC Badin, Ali Zulfiqar Memon will probably be DC Jamshoro and Dharmo Bhawani.

Tariq Qureshi Hyderabad, Altaf Gohar Memon Tandwala Yar, Abdul Wajid Sheikh Sajawal and Fayyaz Hussain have been permitted for DC Dadu. Rashid Masood Khan will probably be Mirpurkhas, Wali Muhammad Umar Kot and Abdul Halim will probably be DC Tharparkar. Javed Ahmed Larkana, Dadlu Zahrani Jacobabad, Sajjad Haider Qamar Shahdad Kot, Altaf Ahmed Shikarpur and Farrukh Shahzad have been permitted for DC Kashmore. Zahid Hussain Shaheed Benazirabad, Imran-ul-Hasan Sanghar and Muhammad Arsalan will probably be Deputy Commissioner Noufhru Feroze. Fayyaz Ahmed Sukkur, Syed Ahmed Fawad Khairpur and Agha Sher Zaman received approval to put in DC of Ghotki.

In accordance with the checklist permitted by the Election Fee, DIG South Zone Syed Asad Raza, DIG West Asim Khan, DIG East Captain Retired Ghulam Azfar Mahesar, DIG Hyderabad Tariq Razak Dharijo, DIG Mirpurkhas Tanveer Alam Odhu, DIG Shaheed Benazirabad will probably be Captain Retired Pervez Ahmed Chandio, DIG Sukkur Abdul Hameed Khoso and DIG Larkana Javed Jaskani.

Source link


A section of XCN solely dedicated to collecting and promoting the best and most interesting video or content on the Internet.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death