Asia Cup;  India's fielding decision against Bangladesh

Asia Cup; India’s fielding choice towards Bangladesh

Sports By Sep 15, 2023 No Comments

The 2 groups compete on the Colombo Cricket Stadium (Picture: File)

Within the closing match of the Asia Cup Tremendous 4 stage, India received the toss and determined to subject first towards Bangladesh.

Within the match being performed in Colombo, Indian captain Rohit Sharma received the toss and determined to subject first, he has made 5 modifications within the staff, Tilak Verma will make his debut whereas Surya Kumar, Mohammad Shami and Parsid Krishna are a part of the enjoying eleven. has been made.

On this event, Bangladeshi captain Shakib Al Hasan stated that after profitable the toss and deciding to bat first, a change has been made within the enjoying XI. Hassan Saqib is making his debut rather than Mushfiqur Rahman.

India squad

Captain Rohit Sharma, Shibman Gul, Surya Kumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Parsed Krishna.

Bangladesh squad

Captain Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Tanzeed Hasan Tamim, Inamul Haque, Tawheed Hardoy, Shamim Hussain, Mehdi Hasan Meeraz, Mehdi Hasan, Naseem Ahmed, Rasghan Hasan Saqib, Mustafizur Rahman.

Source link


I am a software engineer with expertise in graphics design, video animation, and professional sports news article writing. Currently, I am actively involved with XCN.Today, where I contribute my expertise to their team.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death