Asia Cup;  Bangladesh's fielding decision against Sri Lanka

Asia Cup; Bangladesh’s fielding choice towards Sri Lanka

Sports By Sep 09, 2023 No Comments

The 2 groups compete on the Colombo Cricket Stadium (Picture: File)

Within the second match of the Asia Cup Tremendous 4 stage, Bangladesh received the toss and determined to subject first towards Sri Lanka.

Within the match being performed in Colombo, Bangladesh captain Shakibul Hasan received the toss and determined to subject first.

Shakib Al Hasan mentioned that there was a change within the staff, Nasum Ahmed has been made part of the enjoying XI instead of Afif Hussain.

On this event, Sri Lankan captain Dasan Shanaka mentioned that because of the overcast situations, he would have received the toss and batted first, however he’ll attempt to carry out effectively.

Sri Lankan squad

Dasan Shanaka (captain), Patham Nissanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Mendis, Sudira Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Donath Velalj, Kasan Rajitha, Mahesh Rajakas, Mathisha Pathirana.

Bangladesh Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Mohammad Naeem, Tanzeed Hasan, Latin Das, Tawheed Hardoy, Nisoom Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehdi Hasan, Mehdi Hasan Miraz, Tasin Ahmad, Sharaful Islam and Mustafizur Rahman.

Source link


I am a software engineer with expertise in graphics design, video animation, and professional sports news article writing. Currently, I am actively involved with XCN.Today, where I contribute my expertise to their team.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How Long Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn Dating Billie Eilish Just Made Her Surprise Acting Debut Sexy Butt Cleavage Are In Fashion Shraddha Kapoor eating Gollgape viral Annie Wersching Cause Of Death